Skip to main content

Neath Cluster

Cluster logo for Neath

Neath Cluster is made up of eight general practice: Victoria Gardens Surgery, Castle Surgery, Dyfed Road Practice, Dr Wilkes and Partners, Waterside Medical Practice, Alfred Street Primary Care Centre, Tabernacle Surgery and Skewen Medical Centre.

The Cluster serves around 56,500 patients.

The Cluster Lead is Dr Deborah Burge-Jones.

Share this page
Find us on