Press and Media Inquiries

A stack of newspapers on top of each other

All Coronavirus-related media queries MUST be directed to Public Health Wales - communications.team@wales.nhs.uk

 

This page contains information for press and media only. Unfortunately we cannot deal with any clinical or general inquiries. Please see Contact Us instead.

 

Press and Media 

 

In the first instance, ALL media inquiries and filming requests should be sent to our communications team at: Communications.Department@wales.nhs.uk

 

Our health board team
  • Head of Communications - Susan Bailey 

         Telephone: 01639 683330 or 07800662215

         Email: Susan.Bailey@wales.nhs.uk

 

  • Deputy Head of Communications - Paul Lewis

        Telephone: 01639 683331 or 07816174227

        Email: Paul.Lewis2@wales.nhs.uk

 

  • Senior Communications Officer - Abby Bolter

         Telephone: 01639 683314 or 07875231957

         Email: Abby.Bolter@wales.nhs.uk  

 

  • Senior Communications and Marketing Officer - Ruth Dawson

         Telephone: 01639 683604

         Email: Ruth.Dawson@wales.nhs.uk

 

  • Senior Communications Officer - Rupert Denholm-Hall

         Telephone: 01639 683332

         Email: Rupert.Denholm-Hall@wales.nhs.uk

 

Primary Care - GP Clusters
  • Cwmtawe Cluster (including Clydach, New Cross and Sway Road surgeries, Strawberry Place Surgery, Llansamlet Surgery)

        Senior Communications Officer - Geraint Thomas

        Telephone: 01639 683604

        Email: geraint.thomas2@wales.nhs.uk

 

  • Neath Cluster, Upper Valleys Cluster, Llwchwr Cluster 

          Neath (Briton Ferry Health Centre – Dr Wilkes, Dyfed Road Health Centre, Skewen Medical Centre, Victoria Gardens Surgery, Alfred Street Primary Care Centre, Castle Surgery, Tabernacle Medical Centre, Waterside Medical Practice)

          Upper Valleys (Amman Tawe Partnership, Dulais Valley Primary Care Centre, Pontardawe Primary Care Centre, Vale of Neath Practice)

         Llwchwr (Estuary Group Practice (including Gowerton Medical Centre and Penybryn Surgery), Princess Street Surgery, Talybont Surgery, Ty’r Felin Surgery

         Senior Communications Officer - Gareth Setter

         Email: Gareth.Setter@wales.nhs.uk

       

 

If you would like to submit a Freedom of Information request email: FOIA.Requests@wales.nhs.uk or alternatively, you can contact: 

FOIA Team,

Swansea Bay University Health Board,

SB Headquarters,

1 Talbot Gateway,

Port Talbot,

SA12 7BR.  

Share this page
Find us on